A Chicago house legend from the genre's early years in the 80's is featured on DEFECTED's "HOUSE MASTERS" series with these 8 MARSHALL JEFFERSON productions all in one place. Includes music from TEN CITY, JUNGLE WONZ, CECE ROGERS, HERCULES, STERLING VOID, and SLEEZY D! (DEFECTED)

A1. Ten City - Devotion (Club Mix)
A2. Marshall Jefferson Presents Truth - Open Our Eyes (Celestial Mix)
B1. Marshall Jefferson vs. Noosa Heads - Mushrooms (Salt City Orchestra Out There Mix)
B2. Jungle Wonz - Time Marches On (Re Vision)
C1. Cece Rogers - Someday (Club Mix)
C2. Hercules - 7 Ways (Vocal)
D1. Sterling Void & Paris Brightledge - It's Alright (House Mix)
D2. Sleezy D. - I've Lost Control (Re Vision)